Drunken Mechanic nofisa1
Me: What is the condition of my car? Mechanic:It is what it is. Me: I don't understand. Mechanic: Your engine barks.Your starter key is f*up.Your car dances. Me: How do you know? Mechanic: I tested it. Me: Open the bonnet. Mechanic: Why? Me: I want to check something. Mechanic: Why ? Why? Why? Who is Mechanic you or me? Me: Don't I have a right to check? Mechanic: Take this tin and leave! Me: OK.Give me the keys. Mechanic: Here are your keys. Me: (I went to the car and the engine couldn't turn on) Mechanic: Haha Haha Haha Haha.Are you a qualified driver? Me: What do you mean? Mechanic: What did you do to this car? Me: The engine couldn't turn on. Mechanic: I gave you this car in a right condition. Me: Oh right.Would you turn the engine turn on for me? Mechanic: I won't. You broke this car.
Comments
Post a Comment